Sort:  

So sorry you are in a rut creatively, I actually wrote a post and made a video about going through my own recently..
CS Lewis actually has a great quote
"You can't go back and change the beginning but can start where you are and change the ending"

Thanks buddy, ill be sure to check it out later. It's a sucky position to be in but after yesterdays breakdown, I feel motivation to finally change and get out of this run. Also thank you for the inspirational quote. Sadly my upvotes are worth sweet fuck all so I dropped you a follow as a thanks.

All the best,
Hubert

Congratulations @looking4llamas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79