Sort:  

Hey looftee,

Yeah, I totally agree to this. No one came on earth who had already knew everything. Take anyone and we would come to know that they achieved it through their hardwork. They struggled each and every day. They did it in the rain too and under hot sun too. You can only achieve whatever you want in life through doing it.

yes, thanks for such a good reply.

Very good! I already feel like I'm going to do great.

A habit to do something better in your work, compared to what you did the previous day.

Love this part and thanks for the motivation @looftee

Welcome, buddy.

I hope you do something good today and every coming day.

And you find success in your life.

All the best for your future endeavours.

Thank you @looftee, I will most certainly try to get better and be better every day! and keep the motivational posts rolling @looftee I'm sure you can help motivate many people with your words

The beauty of writing I find in your write-ups are one-of-its-kind.

Agree. We are who we are, we shouldn't chase with someone who is at the top when we are actually crawling in the bottom. Rather, learning their consistency and patience will do wonders for one.

That's true and thanks for appreciating my writings.

Truly saying,thats what i am trying now a days

That's great then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53