You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 3 Solutions To Any Problems In Life

in #life7 years ago

When I read Your Post, I just Imagined How I deal With My Problems......
Whenever I face a Big Problem in My life, I just Leave It To My Fate saying That It was in my destiny Or My destiny Will take care of Myself, I don't have to worry.
But the problem mostly doesn't leave me easily and Just try to stick to me growing a little bit bigger.
Then I try to accept the circumstances, thinking that Now it's enough and I have to deal with It. But Till then the problem has grown into Trouble, and I can't accept it now.
Which mostly leads me to change me everytime. But The best part about all of this is, at the end I think I have learned something and next time I will deal better with something like this.

Sort:  

Yeah, you should try to reverse the way you deal with your problems. Instead of doing it this way "leave it, accept it, change it", Try to do it this way, "change it, accept it, leave it".

I will try my best in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39