You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ‘Analyze this, analyze that,’ they say, but you better analyze yourself first!

in #life8 years ago

Hi richman,
Would you be able to do new introduction with your photo holding piece of paper with Steemit logo written on it, your username and date, please?
Then post it on Steemit or on your social media account (with link provided here)?
I would be very grateful for it. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi logic,
I'm a little superstitious about my own photo, when it concerns money.
So, may I ask why you need this?
I'm richman in steemit.chat too.
All the best!

We are trying to verify identity of users. We would be grateful if you could do proper introduction post. Thank you.

You've puzzled me!
Who are we? Why you are trying to verify identity (lol I'm a celebrity or what)?
And why I shall do any introduction post?
Once again: I'm richman in steemit.chat - this way would be more proper to communicate ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58