FIRST Robotics Competition 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

In high school, the club that consumed my life was robotics. We spent nearly 20 hours a week to create an awesome robot in 6 weeks. Each year, the robotics league gets a new game. This is the game for FIRST robotics this year and it was realeased about a week ago. There are around 3500 teams world wide that compete in this competition. The best thing about this league is having a group of 30 students working as a team to create a 6 ft tall robot. I hope it come to all high schools in the future. It's a great club. I thought I'd share it with you Steemians. Below is the game animation that explains the overall gist. Please feel free to leave questions.

Sort:  

Just posted about this and I am glad I found some other FIRST people on this site!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97