You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reckoning Report . TV’s Prolific Comedian . Friend Brad Morris

in #life7 years ago

I think I may have heard of this guy...
I posted a couple of days ago on Facebook (so that people who aren't on Steam could see it) a note he wrote me 11 years ago. He gave it to my uncle, who just gave it to my mom earlier this spring. She finally passed it on to me... it's pretty funny.
Good stuff, pal.

Sort:  

Thank you Steve! I'm super happy you are here. This steemit thing is always changing. If you want to talk or just listen to some big dawgs, here's a link to a voice and text chat. I'm there a lot of the time, except on weekend when i'm at the dayjob. Hope you and Katie are doing well. I look forward to another trip across the country in the fall and Twin Falls is a must for any stop over.
.
https://discord.gg/DwqzJ6q

Love it buddy! you are always welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72