Sort: ย 

happy friday !

Happy saturday. happy poker with friends... need to learn some poker tricks..

CAn I ask you a question and you make me so happy with it. I see that you didn't vote for witness yet. Would you please consider to do that for me? It's free and you have 30 votes in total.. You could really help me out with this... and maybe you can show me some poker in Vegas some day..

I use NED as a proxy for the witness I vote: I trust him to do it for the best of the platform

@glitterfart I appreciate you following me and making upvotes on my posts since I joined Steem in May! @ned does make any votes for witness which means having him set as a proxy is like not voting at all. Your vote can have a huge impact on the witness positions as one of the top Steem Power holders.

The witnesses you choose help decide what return on investment you get for holding Steem. Out of those you are following, I am the only one I know of that takes my time each week to keep witness votes updated and maintain votes on 30 witnesses that I think are giving us the best chance to grow. I also am giving back 100% of my witness earnings to advertising Steem. If you set me as a proxy, your vote would increase the advertising budget we get from my witness earnings by $200 a day.

Would you set a me or another user that actively votes for witnesses as a proxy at https://steemit.com/~witnesses because your vote alone is enough to help 100,000+ people learn about Steem every day?

Hi Jerry, sorry for taking so long to answer.

I didn't know Ned wasn't voting for witnesses, thanks for the info. I think you are doing an amazing job in promoting Steem. I set you as my proxy so you can have a "little" more weight, I hope it'll help ^^

I remember a conversation we had about Steem number of Tx a day. I told you about BitShares also having high activity. I'm following a Steemians that created a website you will probably enjoy ! Have a look, its channel is @blocktivity and the website is http://www.blocktivity.info/

Keep on the good work ;)

@glitterfart thank you very much for setting me as your proxy and sharing your kind feedback about my contributions on Steem! I love http://www.blocktivity.info/ and will plan to share it in a future video!

That's amazing !

I read it's only the first iteration of the website but they plan on adding more chart, data and cool stuff.

They are also going to use the Steemit account @blocktivity to feed news into the website. I guess if you do a video on the website, your video blog will end up also in the website news ;p

Have a good evening sir !

Thank you so for your support!
Have a nice time)

@glitterfart can you please my blog and help me?

Enjoy Life ... no matter how hard it may seem... when life gives you a thousand reasons to cry, Show the World that you have a Million reasons to smile!!!
Wish you a very Happy Friday and a memorable weekend ahead @indesta120282 and Steemit community!!!
Thanks for Reading.

Thanks! You are right. Very happy week-end to you ๐Ÿ˜˜

you welcome always.

Happy Delighted Friday. As Friday is the day of relief because of weekend. Your post regarding each day is awesome. Thanks for this post.

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

happy friday too, please upvoteme back

happy day candy โค

Happy friday... :-)

happy friday

Happy Friday from here too. It is the most important day to Muslims in a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59