The technology in our lives

in #life7 years ago (edited)

During my years of studies I got interested in studying computer science of which I liked and I have knowledge of it in the course of Computer Programmer and I studied in the University College Fermín Toro specialty of TSU in Computerized Accounting, I have used my knowledge to navigate in the cyber space; and at the same time my curiosity and my knowledge have helped me to understand this universe of new technology, every day there is something new to learn, search and analyze how it works and how we can be connected to them, simple do the reading and analice makes us reach new worlds for us, that is called innate curiosity, being intelligent makes us advance to a new worlds in technology and in the desire to know the world.

Here I am sitting in my world and my needs to continue to know good and wonderful things through my computer doing activities that I like, such as writing, I am a transcriber for those who need something they do not know how to use, I work on the computer in end many things that can be done on the computer and at the same time listen to music through youtube and with music saved on our PC, good my friend today Monday January 1, 2018, I am here giving the best of me for all of you, Happy New Year 2018 to my friends from Steemit, and may this new year be wonderful and every day better, remember that it is we who make our days beautiful, despite the circumstances of life and the economic and social situation in Our Country, and all the countries of the world, greetings and hugs for all, you are very much loved.

Something I want to tell you is Geminian and they say that we are people that we like to write, analyze and study real situations and life, that's the way I am; I am a person of noble feeling, with strong and sensitive character at the same time, noble heart good person, well my friends, see that I like to write because while I do it, feelings and words are born that we can express in our thoughts written or from our heart Many ideas come out and I want everything to go well. Now if my friends say goodbye for a little while, I'll write you something interesting again, greetings and hugs for all my friends from steem.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-13 at 8.53.38 PM (1).jpeg

Durante mis años de estudios me interese en estudiar computación de la cual me gusto y tengo conocimientos de ello en curso de Programador en Computación y estudie en el Colegio Universitario Fermín Toro especialidad de TSU en Contabilidad Computarizada, he usados mis conocimientos para navegar en el ciber espacio; y al mismo tiempo mi curiosidad y mis conocimientos me han ayudado a entender este universos de tecnología nueva, todos los días hay algo nuevo que aprender, buscar y analizar que tal funciona y como podemos estar conectado a ellos, simple rl solo hecho de leer y anlizar nos hace llegar a mundos nuevos para nosotros, eso se llama curiosidad innata, ser inteligentes nos hace avanzar a mundo nuevos en tecnologia y en las ganas de conocer el mundo.

Aqui estoy sentada en mi mundo y mis necesidades de seguir conociendo cosas buenas y maravillosas a través de mi computador realizando actividades que me gusta, como escribir, soy transcritora para el que necesite de algo que no sabe como utilizar, hago trabajos en la computadora en fin muchas cosas que se puedan hacer en el computador y al mismo escuchar música a través de youtube y con musica guardada en nuestro PC, buenos mis amigo hoy Lunes 01 de Enero de 2018, estoy aqui dando lo mejor de mi para todos ustedes, Feliz Año Nuevo 2018 a mis amigos de Steemit, y que este año nuevo sea maravilloso y cada día mejor, acuerdense que somos nosotros lo que hacemos que nuestros días sean hermosos, a pesar de las circunstancias de la vida y de la situación economica y social en nuestro País, y de todo los países de mundo.

Algo que les quiero comentar soy geminiana y dicen que somos personas que nos gusta escribir, analizar y estudiar las situaciones reales y de la vida, así soy; soy una persona de noble sentimiento, con carécter fuerte y sensible al mismo tiempo, de noble corazón buena persona, bueno mis amigos, ven que me gusta escribir porque mientras lo hago nacen sentimientos y palabras que logramos plasmar en nuestros pensamientos escrito o desde nuestro corazón salen muchas ideas y deseo de que todo salga bien. Ahora si mis amigos me despido por un rato pronto les volvere a escribir algo interesante, saludos y abrazos para todos mis amigos de steem se le quiere mucho.

Sort:  

I wished I understood computers better. I have learned a lot but often, I just don't know what I am looking at. So frustrating!!

Nice write up, keep it up!!!

Thanks, I will.

thank the technology, because with technology we can meet and greet each other, see Hello hi, even though we are far apart @lmir1965

Indeed , and work.

then be grateful

I am you have no idea how much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33