You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Too Much Of Myself | Finding Balance In An Unbalanced World

in #life6 years ago

You are 100% correct, and our course spoken in your usual poetic way 🤗

We have to actually have something, to be able to give it. We have to plan for the future to help more overtime, rather than a couple short term.. and of course need to make sure we are around and able to help more in the future.

Your words at SF really helped me see that.. that I needed to not give all of myself and everything I have away so quickly, rather build it up so I can help more.. thanks for that. I’m working on finding a balance for it all.

Thank you for you exceptional comment, your friendship and your support.. it means more than you know ❤️

Also, I totally read your stuff in your voice now.. makes me smile 😊

Sort:  

You are always welcome.

I think that we are slowly getting to a point where there is a solid core of people who are willing to work toward something larger together. While build ourselves, we can increasingly support each other.

That must be annoying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46