Sort:  

Looks like I'll be calling in tomorrow, too. That would keep the cat and I busy for a week. I'd keep the Dora one safe though. Don't ask why.

I figured some entertainment is always helpful when one feel ill.... and what entertains more than balloons and cats (I wouldn’t dare ask about Dora).

I also agree, all of this not posting is going to be tough on you.. you should probably take the rest of the week off just to be safe 😉

Your message can be The Doctor's Note and if anyone complains about my absence I'll just say I got permission so if anyone needs me, just point to the balloons. And yeah, don't dare ask about Dora.

Deal! I give you full permission for this...

also, some weirdo flagged my comment to you.. maybe it was the Dora thing 🤣

I snooped. Looks like you took about ten flags from a weirdo shortly after being honest and trying to help. I stepped on one of those hornet nests once. That individual ended up using a bot to flag everyone on steemit after my encounter with them. I think sometimes it might be better to just hand out Dora balloons to these people and let them figure out life on their own.

Yes, I downvoted a threat and stepped on the nest apparently. The comment flag made me laugh.. I assumed it was Dora 🤷‍♀️.. then looked.

I’ll stick to balloon gifs ❤️

Hope your non posting streak ends soon!

I was busy smashing keys in the middle of the night because I suck at faking sick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60