Hello Steem World!! It's been awhile.

in #life4 years ago

Hello Steemians!! :)

It's been awhile since I wrote here. I am planning to be more active from now on and share my numerous adventures and memories from the past. I read somewhere that sharing moments of your life (without the intention of bragging) can also increase happiness in one's own life so I'm having I try at it again. I already ditched being active on Facebook because of the numerous negative research about immersing too much on social media. But I guess, blogging is a much different thing because of the deeper content than most social media.
Adventure_large.jpg
I am really excited with this new journey of mine and I hope that we get along well Steemians. I am open to any suggestions regarding blogging and the tips and tricks here in steemit.

Stay awesome everyone!!
Cheers!!

Truly yours,

Lj

Sort:  

Congratulations @ljquimpo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44