Long distance relationships

in #life6 years ago

image

This picture was from the day I returned home after living in Belgium for 5 months. Lots of people told me my boyfriend and I probably wouldn’t last, or “what he doesn’t know won’t hurt him” because that was the time to have fun, and that’s the probably with people. Everyone complains about their relationships and not having a good one and wonder why that is when they don’t want to be serious and just cheat on them if they feel like it. I’m happy to say we made it through 5 months with no problem and never doubted we’d be together.

Sort:  

That's amazing! A lot of people do not believe in long distance relationship... I want to believe it myself because if you barely have options for a good partner in your local area, one will have to expand their options! Hope your relationship will last. I am 30 now and still single and looking for a quality partner. I am willing to wait for the right one because its best being single than being with bad company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49