Throwback To Grandma's Birthday

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180517_152054.jpg
Grandma with her children

Hey guys! It's a throwback Thursday and coincidentally my grand mother's 65th birthday today. These pictures were taken 5 years ago on her birthday.

I'm taking out time to celebrate the youngest and sexiest grand mom of 21st century. It isn't easy to be a fine girl like she is, lol.

Meet Mrs. Eno Effiong Akpan. She's the wife to Rt. Major Effiong Akpan Akpan (my grand father). A full time house wife and a petty trader.

She's blessed with 10 grown up children, 5 guys and 5 ladies. She was in deed blessed with the fruit of the womb.

IMG_20180517_152042.jpg
Grandma with her grand children

The greatest joy of a grand mother is to see her grand children. Meet the 10 finest grand children of my grand parents. From my left we have, Faith, Bishop, Marvelous, Loveth, Delight, Bright, Grace, Princewill, Lizzie and Abner.

We are the troubleshooting grand children but totally fun to be with.

To cut the story short, it's her birthday today and I join the host of angels to celebrate her existence. I wish her more happy years, good health and peace of mind. Cheers!

Love from grand daughter,
@lizzieharrison

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70