Feel Good, look good! ;)

in #life7 years ago

Hey, Friends!

Thanks to everyone who has followed me! :)
IMG_0136.jpg
I've been working out since 2012 and I have to say what an impact it has made on my life! I wasn't the most outgoing person nor the most "attractive". I struggled to come out of my shell and had low self esteem. But when I discovered the gym and started going regularly and sticking to a regimen, I have never felt so confident or beautiful! Now I want to let others, who aren't sure of themselves or have trouble socializing, know that the gym and getting fit is an excellent way to get out there and gain immense amounts of confidence. If you're already on your fitness journey or struggling to start, take it from me: IT WILL ALL BE WORTH IT. ALL THE PAINS, SWEAT, TEARS WILL BE WORTH IT. JUST PUSH THROUGH!

Sort:  

Hi @lizv
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Awesome stop in when you can! Looking for talented people and also if you need help we can get you started!

Welcome to steem it . enjoy !!

Congratulations @lizv! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lizv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38