Why I love pizza.. ๐Ÿ•

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

It's delicious.

FB_IMG_1520832811298.jpg

Every bite is a tiny piece of heaven in your mouth.I love the different types and flavor on it-meat, veges and even classic cheese.

pixlr_20180312133752201.jpg

I started liking pizza when I was in Middle east which we likely eat for lunch or sometimes dinner. My employer used to order pizza online
just to fulfills their carbs craving and so do I. Hehe

I love the brilliant combination especially the Hawaiian pizza ๐Ÿ•.

Pizza truly does bring our family bond together. Nothing is better then ordering a couple pizzas with a group of friends and my family while sitting around chatting and having a casual night in..

pixlr_20180312140151713.jpg

..and introducing my favorite pizza hauz in town.. TOM's pizza! โค๏ธ
Totally it's a comfortable food and place for me and my family..

FB_IMG_1520832786541.jpg

There are so many different types of pizza that it's impossible to ever get sick of it.. Try and you'll gonna love it too..

Thanks for reading..I'd love to hear from you.. Please feel free to resteem, comments and upvotes..

Please follow me @liyah09 and I will do the same too.. Happy steeming..

received_10214293378624630.png

Sort: ย 

Yum i used to like pizza to but only hawaiian :)

I try ang veges (lami). . Hehe

Yummy! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Yes it is.. Our fav food every weekend bonding..

Yummy! Can I have some? ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•

Yah sure.. I'll treat you.. Hehe

Yah sure.. I'll treat you.. Hehe

I think I'm gonna grab one later :)

I used to love cheese too. Unfortunately, pizza doesn't love me back. It takes 10 pounds of milk to make 1 pound of cheese which contain highly addictive substance - casomorphin and saturated fat. Cheeze will ultimately lead us to a higher risk of stroke, heart attack and diabetic after age 45. Casomorphin is the #1 most addictive substance before caffeine, tobacco, alcohol, and cocaine. casomorphin.png

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

That's why I'm getting bigger this time @watermelonprince.. Im so addictive with dz.. Huhu

Tasty and my Kryptonia account is @ianstevenson

Hi @ianstevenson i recently followed you.. Can i have ur follow also?! Hehe

Yummy, can I have some :) Enjoy eating.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

If you can visit our visit our place you'll gonna love their pizza too..

Thanks @deanolad kryptonia.io

Oh no! This is the end of my diet and it is your fault!

Kryptonia: @reonlouw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47