Time flies so fast..

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My baby is growing so fast..

It seems like yesterday I was holding my first born in my arms,a tiny little baby and now she's 7 years old..I dont want to think that she's growing so fast but I cant help myself remembering this pictures of her when she's still a baby..

Watching these photos of yours made me realize that time really goes by so fast..

IMG_20180305_110821.jpg

IMG_20180305_110854.jpg

IMG_20180305_110907.jpg

Message to my baby aya,

I can still remember how cute you are when I carry you in my arms everyday and I spend my whole time with you when your awake.. I always let you feel how lucky I am to have you in my life..whatever happens I will still protect you, love you and care as much as I can as your mother. You give me life-a woderful life to live..

FB_IMG_1506351171914.jpg

Anyway, regardless if you're grown up, you will always be our baby. ☺

I always thank God for the wonderful blessing he gave and that was YOU..

Your papa & I was so thankful we have u little baby.. I know someday you'll gonna read this letter as I wrote this remembering how lucky and thankful we are..

Love,
Mama & Papa

Here she is now..

C360_2017-12-31-09-40-29-762.jpg

To all parents:
Take time and cherish the moment with your kids.. Time flies so fast you cannot bring back the past as they're growing up.. So let them feel how blessed they are to have you parents who take good care and love them with your entore life.. ♥

Sort:  

Pretty little darling :)

Hehehe.. Thank you

She is beautiful and it was a very good post @liyah09. Upvoted.

As long as lives they will grow.

Yes indeed! That's why i miss her being a newborn baby..

Pretty daughter like mother.😄

I would like to thank you for that @jasonabejero..

Good day to yah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40