I love Puto..

in #life6 years ago

I always think of buying any kind of Puto for our snacks.. I so loved the fluffy soft and cheesy puto which I admit I definitely addicted to it..It is really filling and it can sustain me all throughout the day and even travel.

img_5874e0639c1dd.jpg

Puto is one of Filipino snack that is also, oftentimes, served to restaurants savory dishes like dinuguan (pork blood stew) or pancit (rice noodle).

One of my favorite:
I saw this in the internet and I tried contacting the owner and tadaaa.. She replied.. after our conversation I already made my order and try their tasty fluffy puto.. I bought these for only 100.00.

FB_IMG_1521816703189.jpg

Second, the Red Ribbon 🎗 puto special..
Only 60.00 you can have this special, 100%delicious and fluffy puto.. I got these from Gaisano Grand Mall of Kidapawan.. Perfect for snacks matched with coffee. ☕

IMG_20180207_161704.jpg

It's perfectly delicious that I know everyone will love it..This puto is my own little slice of heaven..

I hope you guys have a yummy day today! ❤️
Thanks for reading..I'd love to hear from you.. Please feel free to resteem, comments and upvotes..

Please follow me @liyah09 and I will do the same too.. Happy steeming.. received_10214293378624630.png

Sort:  

Nice "photo" of "poto". 😉😁😋😋

The cakes are unsightly and clear as the evening snack ... tasty .... luscious ... Thanks

Yah your right sir @muhammadbasyir really delicious with a cup of coffee.. It's perfect! 👌

I love puto cheese since 3rd grade.

..and also the balanghoy puto..

I love puto! 😍 And my son, too! 😋

Perfect for snacks..

i love puto from goldilocks!

How much it cost from goldilocks @triggerlove2009?! In red ribbon 60.00 only

Yummy puto😋

Wow looks delicious my favorite puto cheese

Yum yum specially with coffee or coke

Same here! Puto cheese is my all time fave!
Upvoted, resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48