A prayer for my sick child..

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1521336787321.jpg

Father God, I am asking you to heal my daughter in her sickness today.. I almost lost hope watching her suffering from an illness that get rough.. I don't know what to do.. I can't send to her to hospital due to lack of money..

It's already 1 week but still it's getting worst..
I am asking you forgiveness for all the sins that I've done but please don't do this to my baby..

I trust you and I'm begging you?! ❤️ Please heal her..

Love,
Mother

As I'm writing this article, I can't help my self but cry.. I am so down.. My daughter is suffering from a simple chicken pox and had fever until it getting worst.. Her face & body covered with allergies that looks like a watery bubbly coming out.. She can't fight the itchiness..And I am so depressed where I can find money to send her to hospital..

IMG_20180318_231037.jpg

All I'm asking is a prayer from you guys.. Please do upvote..

Sort:  

Vote exchange site https://mysteemup.club. Check apps (mysteemup.club) https://steemconnect.com/apps/

Hi @liyah09, its sad to see your child in this state. My prayers are with you and your child. Chicken pox is actually a virus and is self limiting. Meaning it usually resolves by itself. Usually in about a week. Let her drink more water to keep her hydrated. And also, almost all public hospitals in the philippines have free medical consultation.. there are also doctors in the Municipal Rural Health Unit or health centers who are available. I am sure its free of charge as i have worked there before. Some medicines might also be available for your child there. Stay strong coz God is with you.

Thank you so much @mgadin..I will try to consult today..

Praying for healing and fast recovery in Jesus name

Thanks for the prayer @gracealone

Amen...will pray her for healing.. in Jesus name!

Simple chicken pox lang nilala kay nagka rashes..

She is healed in Jesus Name. Praying for her healing.

Congratulations @liyah09! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

God is a miracle worker.. just hold on to his promises, do not doubt but rather believe..thanks she was healed already..that's the power of prayer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35