You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Superpower Is Sex! Why Are We So Afraid To Use It? A Shameless Post

in #life6 years ago

I don’t know if that’s okay or not. I guess every woman needs to decide for herself if she wants to be in a dominat role or if she’s just expected to be there. Because she thinks her husband wants to see her in this position as well.
But I definitely prefer those types of women who want to be in that devote role. I guess it’s like you said just more natural that men are more aggressive and dominant and women are the complete difference...

Sort:  

I guess I am not very much devote. I know, when I know better. I can stand fights. But I love to lean on in the evening.^^ (Sex after fighting is the best)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52