You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do People Joke?

in #life7 years ago

Beautiful post Chief. I'm pretty quick with a joke myself, and I think a good laugh once on a while is much needed; however I definitely agree that we shouldn't make jokes about another human's situation, dreams, etc. Life isn't always easy, and everyone is figuring it out the best they can, so we must be supportive of one another. Cheers buddy.

Sort:  

Amen my friend amennnnnn. We can't take life too seriously like you said it's important to joke with yourself.

But sometimes we don't realize what the other person is or has gone through.

I love laughing but not at the expense of others ya dig.

Thank you so much for your words. I was hoping some people would care and read it.

Thank you for that.

God Bless.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66