30 Day Creative Post Challenge - Day 5

in #life6 years ago

Day 5: Do you remember your first love? How old were you? Do you love someone now?

Hm, tough question... my first love... I'm almost 42, so it has been a while ;)
I think I was 12 years old. I went to high school and the very first day I immediately fell in love with a boy from my class. His name was Guy. I wrote letters with him (nowadays I would have written whatsapp messages) and went to the movies with him. He broke up with me after two months or so. I don't remember I was very sad about it.
Do you love someone now.... okay, getting personal here... I got divorced a year ago and there has been a man since then whom I really liked. Or still like actually. And that's all I'm gonna tell about it ;)

12-vormen-liefde.jpg

If you feel like accepting this challenge aswell, please read this ⬇️

RULES

  1. To make things easier, use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

creativepost1.jpg
creativepost2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53