Eating in Tokyo – Amazing Fried Beef Cutlet

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Wow wow wow...As a beef lover, I never thought about to deep fry my beef!!!

Recently I visited Tokyo, and I decided to give it a try...OMG!!! Why I waited this long??? It tasted amazing...so so so delicious, it is probably because they are Japanese beef?  

The beef was so so so tender.  For our short stay in Tokyo, we tried twice...because it was that good.  Rule no. 1. for a foodie...never repeat a meal when you are on vacation...but I broke my rule...because the "beef cutlet" was too good to only eat it once.

Instruction on how to eat the beef cutlet

JJ ordered the big portion

My....mouthwatering beef cutlet...

You can grill the beef to your liking...

Tip: Go before lunch time, to avoid the long wait.  The first time we arrived at 12:30pm and waited for over an hour...second time we went just before noon and only waited for 30 minutes...still...expect to queue in Japan if you want some good food, since most of the small restaurant don't take reservation.

Photo of the restaurant...what you see is the entire restaurant...now you know why we need to QUEUE...hahaa

Visited April 2017

Restaurant website: https://matome.naver.jp/odai/2143080201735529401

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44