You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All in the Name of Love! (Part 2)

in #life7 years ago

The mountains,.. views to fall in love with. What a beautiful country. Some pictures make me speechless. About the bird; never saw them before; not on my holidays or here in Holland. And then the humpback whale; impressive, and what is nature on his best if we respect it. Thanks for sharing this information, and the perfect pictures.

Sort:  

I love the wholesomeness of your comment, it touches so many aspects of what I shared with you all. I really appreciate it, thank a lot for the fellowship and sharing, as always.

Namaste :)

I can only be happy with the perfect content you make. I love to be in nature, but can not see every place, so those pictures taken on the spot, so that we could feel the tension, do involve us in your journeys. Thanks !

You have a delicate yet direct way to touch my heart every time. Thank you so very much for your words. Your energy radiates and rises energies in me motivating me to compose more, share more... Have a wonderful day, keep your smile and thrive on!

Namaste :)

I was just told about the bird, it was a young Lewis's Woodpecker! Namaste :)

Thanks, I have to check " the specs " to know some more about this mystery pecker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51