A Man on a bike shoots down a Scooter with a rocket fire. This was the video which I laughed the most and quite surprising too....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Screenshot_20180117-074835.jpg
I found a video in "YouTube" and that was really fascinating and I laughed aloud just like I haven't laughed as so like this.
In the video the biker shoots the scooter and his fellow passenger and scooter ridder fell upon just like a garbage thrown up-side down
The scooter ridder shouted aloud,"who is this *****ck man???".
That seems me joyful and I laughed it aloud and all people stared at me thinking of whether I am okay or......
That was really a laughing video and I hoped you will also laugh aloud by seeing the video
Search it on the youtube and make your day best and laugh full
@liveitlike-yash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55