You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advise needed: I lost all interest in sex

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Ummmm....that's a REALLY weird story. Who goes to the doctor with their best friend and gets shots? What in the world were the shots for? If you were a child, where were your parents? If this story is actually what happened, has it never occurred to you that you might have been victimized in some way? Was that shot intended to knock you out? Why the suspicious pain in your groin afterward? Did you not consult the doctor about this after it occurred? I'm just saying...the whole thing is a bit of a tale. If this is your idea of game, we are not amused. If it really did happen, you might need to do a little digging into your past....

Sort:  

Shoot. You got me. I just read your intro post. Very funny! I could very well just delete my above comment, but I think I'll leave it...even at my own expense. Clever. Voted up. Following.

Thanks for being a good sport :) I like making people happy.

I know, I debated if I should even say anything. Well I love my best friend and he takes me lots of places because I can't drive. Well I was adopted but I do see my dad and I'll have to tell that story later because it was incredible. Oh my gosh!! Victimized!!! Wow! Maybe? But I assure you it is all true. Yes, I will do some digging. I love digging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46