You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Your Center

in #life7 years ago

Not much lately. After I returned from Europe I didn't go out much as I was helping my parents to settle medical bills and there are just too many things to settle than to book a flight and get out for a few days.

Right now, my "temporary solution" is attending to my little messy plot and that helps because I am totally away from the computer and even humans (which can be very tiring as you have seen in my post) and just go on my pace little by little. That helps a lot.

For Peninsular Malaysia, I would recommend Perhentian, even Pangkor Island is good. I used to go to the sea side with my parents, and we just had a small picnic there and listen to the waves and burying our feet deep in the sand. That was my centering with them. I am planning to do that with them again when the school holidays starts.

I have heard of Palawan too. I am praying hard and waiting for my partner to come home safely then we can have some quiet moment together.

Thank you so much for the recommendation @jasonshick !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43