You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Your Center

in #life7 years ago

Aw you are always so sweet with your comments @heart-to-heart ! And I am so sorry that your first comment was lost!
Sometimes it take a while to recenter our lives when we allow busy schedules to throw us out of balance. And I am right now just enjoying, and finally reading in steemit with my cup of herbal tea and leave my mind calm from all the noises in the world.
My thoughts and prayers are with you too! Buzz me when you are back in KL with your grocery roster. We'll chill if I am in town!

Sort:  

It's OK, it must have wanted to go somewhere else and enforce me to say what I ended up saying to you instead ;)

Yes, you're right, we are too busy all of the time and recentering is so important to get back on track so love to hear you taking your time with your tea 🤗

I'm not sure what's going to happen with travel with this volcano so I will have to see how that all turns out but right now I am scheduled to fly into KL end of Oct but only briefly for my connection.

Hopefully we will meet again soon, it was so fun last time! I need some specialty items that I have already gone through since last time ;) I didn't stock up enough LOL 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45