You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Atheism To Christianity! Upvote & Comment To Win $$$

in #life7 years ago

I have not heard of David Wood but I have definitely been listening to Nabeel's testimony and his apologist debates.
Do you know he is not feeling well and undergoing chemo?
Maybe he can post his vlogs here too and we can help support him besides "GoFundMe" and maybe he can find a way to convert Steem to cash to support his medical expenses as well.
What do you think?
Upvoted

Sort:  

Yes I know that he's going through a rough time. I'm sure he already knows about Steemit but he's just too busy doing other things. He has a patreon account where people have pledged to give him well over 10K per month so that he would make them educational videos so I'm pretty sure he doesn't have financial problems! Thanks for the comment by the way! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30