The life the sport and its revenge

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180708_140129_205.jpg

today I go to the box for my recording in the online qualifier of the vnzla 2018 fitgames made me remember something, about a year ago more or less days I went to record for 2017 edition depleted my performance because an infection in my body was not even 50% went wrong, terrible in such a way that I was so frustrated that I did not go to work and I stayed at home completely sad. Without a doubt, sport and life gives you revenge

I am proud of my progress and my performance today unlike a year ago I left satisfied and happy one more step for a dream

hoy camino al box para mi grabacion en el clasificatorio online de los fitgames vnzla 2018 me hizo acordar de algo , hace aproximadamente un año dias mas o dias menos fui a grabar para edicion de 2017 mermado mi rendimiento por una infeccion en mi cuerpo no estaba ni al 50% me fue mal, terrible de tal manera que estaba tan frustrado que no fui al trabajo y me quede en casa completamente triste.
sin duda alguna el deporte y la vida te da revancha

estoy orgulloso de mi progreso y mi desempeño hoy a diferencia de hace un año sali satisfecho y feliz un paso mas para un sueño

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44