DREAMS

in #life6 years ago

once I started practicing crossfit my competitive spirit only made me think of only one thing "compete". And compete to the highest performance as everything in this life would not be easy to just two months of training my coaches at that time in native box gave me the idea of ​​being able to compete and represent their box at the time the competition was coming call "MORRO WORKOUT CHALLENGE" the 2nd most important competition at national level with the 1st wod published a for time:
9/21/9
deadlift (145lbs)
box jump over
push ups
I imposed my condition and made a. record (3:00) 3rd at the national level. I woke up the illusion because it was just an illusion that the lack of experience happened to me invoices the 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th published wods was terrible and my records were not enough to achieve the classification.

my way followed some things changed with a goal of the FITGAMES2017 change box that today adopts my house CFM but it would be an impossible goal at that time an infection in my body a few days of the qualifying I lose my performance and equal I did the qualifier even if it was outside 104 it was my position at the national level of 400 participants

with the arrival of the new year "2018" the rematch was showing the 1st competition of the year was now close with a new name "WORKOUT CHALLENGE VENEZUELA" I was confident I was healthy and motivated at last the day two weeks intensely arrived a whole party and with that emotion

my ranking ranked 25 nationally of 300 participants

valencia was the place where this competition would be held 2 days of competition at the highest performance my first meeting meet athletes travel with my colleagues without a doubt an unparalleled experience and a great life experience di everything from my position 22 of 40 of the best athletes in high performance of the country

two days of rest and think of my other goal FITGAMES2018 coming soon

Screenshot_2018-07-06-20-22-08.pngScreenshot_2018-07-06-20-26-06.pngDSC_5461.JPGIMG-20180508-WA0060.jpgIMG-20180506-WA0028.jpg

Sort:  

@littlejoe, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44