You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time My Husband Tried To Buy A House Without Telling Me

in #life6 years ago

My husband bought a house I had never seen the inside of. We were familier with the neighborhood, so we knew what the houses were like. This was in the days of the really tight housing market in MA, and he told me he was just going to make an offer. I told him I trused thim and to go ahead. Also there was 3 feet of snow on the ground so we couldn't even walk around the property. We were really lucky - everything was fine, the house needed only a little work, and the yard was ok. Our new neighbors weren't so lucky. They bought in siminlar circumstances, and when the snow melted their deck fell right off their house!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46