THIS IS MY VIEW FROM MY HOUSE

in #life7 years ago


 

I am very fortunate to live close to the ocean.  I love fishing and over weekends we usually fish.  Late in the afternoons we watch the whales and dolphins play. It is nearly winter time so we always wait for the whales to arrive in June/July.   

We have quite a good view and we use a telescope to watch the ocean, which makes it even more amazing.  My stepfather and I went on a fishing trip last year, and we were very sick the whole day.  We could hardly fish and we just lay there on the decks.  Later when we started to feel better, we actually had a great experience and caught quite a few big fish.  Unfortunately I couldn't find any of the pictures as they were all stolen with my mom's laptop and phone.  We caught quite a few big fish but we have not had the courage to go deep sea fishing again,because  we were way to sick the first time.

We go down to the beach every weekend where we sit and relax and enjoy the sun and play with the dog I would not live anywhere as this is the best place in the world.

This is Jinx he loves playing on the beach and we get a lot of exercise because we have to run after him because he is so tiny 

                  

I am extremely grateful that we can live such a peaceful happy life.  

Sort:  

Wow, that is a really amazing view! I'm jealous of you ;)

Lovely view, and even more lovely little doggy you have there :)

peace my friend, namaste :)

Amazing view, hope I'm there. I'll surely love the place.

Such a super view you have!

i wish i had a house like yours. Loved it :D :D

You really very lucky amazing view you have from your window. I am sure when you feel low you sit and watch the view it makes your mood up. Even when you write such a good posts I am sure you watch this view

Like your post

Jinx!!!! ohhhh my goodness!!!! cuteness little fur baby ever!!!

What a wonderful view to gaze at every day! You have an adorable little doggy--I love the bit of sand on his nose--very cute. He must love running around on the beach, digging in the sand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53