Quitters never win- Motivational post

in #life7 years ago

Since a very young age, I have been taught that anything is possible.  My mother has never forced me to do anything except doing my best and to follow my dreams.  I do not know yet what I want to do when I leave school, but at this stage I am focused on my schoolwork and my goal is to finish school in the next two years.  I am being home-schooled and that has given me many opportunities and also the chance to explore the cryptocurrency world.  I am extremely interested in this, and every day I learn a little bit more.  Many people do not know what they want to do with their lives, but I believe that we are taken exactly to where we are supposed to be.  If you follow your dreams you might overcome many obstacles in life but if you persevere and keep going, I know that you will succeed.

Remember the saying

image source

Watch this video if you need some motivation.

Sort:  

Thanks for share
This information is important
That a best motivation
I like your post.

Dont forget to tell me about other motivation
I wanna motivation from you.
Your mom is the best for motivated you

You have a great mom .

The best post

Good post. I have heard you take guest-posters on your profile. I am new here on steemit and have an idea for a post I could make.

I am so proud of you, this was such a nice post thank you we all need to think like that.

Yes bigbear this post is a good

I like the way you look at life.

Great positive post.

Thank you for such nice motivational post ! Followed you and upvoted

Very good post, and true. Will resteem

Good work buddy... We are here to support ☺️👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62931.58
ETH 3444.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50