FRIDAY IS FREEDOM

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image source

I love Fridays! Fridays mean that tomorrow is no school. But I really study hard during the week so Friday evenings I play on my Xbox My favourite game is Call of duty black ops 2. I usually play online and I have made quite a few online friends. I like being alone and I prefer playing on my own. The fact that I am home schooled helpes me a lot with my confidence.

image source

At school I was often bullied because I was small so home schooling gave me the opportunity to learn more without any interruptions I learn so much more and I enjoy it very much. My grandmother helps me during the day if I struggle but I usually have the freedom to work on my own.  I am very disciplined and don't have an issue with schoolwork.

image source

Is there anyone else that was bullied in school?

Sort:  

Enjoy the weekend!!! I know I will!! Greetings to all the bears!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64