My memory #1 Special friend - Mốc, người bạn siêu đặc biệt của tôi!!

in #life7 years ago

Hello, everyone. Hope you have not forgotten me.
What’s the weather like in your city?
Today the weather in Hanoi is quite cold and wet, so I decided to tell people to listen to a story that for me personally it's incredibly warm. It is the story of a special friend of mine

Please recommend to everyone, this is my friend.
His name is Mốc.

1501210_768865023187942_2896273864953893508_o.jpg

The first time we met was 9 years ago. On a beautiful sunny day. When I moved to new house.
At that time, there was nothing special in my eyes. He is quite skinny, dirty and of course can not be as cute as the dogs I've met before.
Mốc is quite dangerous like he can bite me at any time =))

But that was just the first impression. At now, I knew that my thoughts on Mốc were at the wrong moment.
We get to know each other fairly quickly. After a few days, Me and Mold became really close friends. Mốc has revealed all the lovely points he has.
He has bright brown eyes, always glittering when looking up at me. A beautiful and very affectionate eyes. That's why I always feel comforted whenever I look at Mold's eyes.

moc-5.jpg

If you have ever had a dog, you will understand my feelings. When I returned home, Mốc was always the first to greet me warmly. Whether it is when I go to school, go to the market or just out of the house ... It is a feeling of happiness difficult to express in any way.

Mốc is a very emotional dog. He likes to be hugged, kissed. This is one of the rare kisses between us that I have recorded. Because mold does not like taking pictures :))

moc-2.jpg

A kiss on the cheek. Very polite and masculine right.

Sometimes mold is pretty naughty. He chases and bites any chickens out of the garden he sees. That made me angry. But when we were not angry anymore, we hugged each other like dear brothers and sisters.

moc-1.jpg

Mốc died about 3 years ago. That was a huge loss for me. I felt like I had lost a friend, a very close brother.
Until now I have not had the courage to adopt any dog. Although I really like dogs.
Please give your pet a lot of love. At some point you will feel that they are the most special friends in the world.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. Love u :x

Sort:  

Congratulations @little-princess! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Tks u so much i will try to my best

You've got a good post. keep promoting that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35