WHO'S GOT A GUESS?

in #life6 years ago

Collars, Leashes, and Baby Bottles?


Who has a guess about why the @little-peppers might have such things? Around here it is always something, and if we are able to take some photos tomorrow, we will show you why we have these things. Until then, we will leave you with a mystery, time to think, and an opportunity to guess! Here are a few more fun photos!


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM



This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

two collars, two leashes = two kid goats, three bottles = one for a spare.

I agree!

Taking the goats for a walk! It's what all the cool kids are doing. I hear that celebrities are going to start doing it too. Ha ha

I would say dog but the baby bottles through me off! I Upvoted and followed can't wait to see more of your post! If you get the chance place check my blog out I think you will like it!

A new baby goat arrived.

You may need to increase the quantity.

Hmmm... I guess there will be puppy /puppies🐶 coming in the homestead! Another task to keep little-peppers busy.

puppy and a kitten!

For puppy milk and kittens eggs? LOL - Wait and see!

Oh, I hope it's baby goats! I had several at one time and adored giving them bottles! 😁

there you go @little-peppers got new interesting thing to do, new members of the homesteading team are coming . goodluck loves on your new adventure, might be puppies ? we love you @little-peppers 👶😘❤️❤️❤️

Oh yeah, we've had those supplies before! Haha! Have fun little-peppers!

That is wonderful having more animals, but aren't you concerned with the added expense in feeding all these animals? I have 11 cats and know what food costs.

Unlike cats, with enough room a lot of these animals can find their own food outside. Except for a bit of provisions in the winter, we are hoping that many will be able to find what they need on our land.

That's a big help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75