I've learned a lot

in #life6 years ago

I’ve learned a lot I’ve learned things don’t always turn out the way you planned, or the way you think they should. And I’ve learned there are things that go wrong that don’t always get fixed or put back together the way they were before. I’ve learned that some broken things stay broken, and I’ve learned you can get through bad times and keep looking for better ones, as long as you have peoplewho love you and as long as you love yourself. I’ve learned its okay to put yourself first if you need to, its okay to be selfish sometimes and its okay to want to walk on your own path. There is love and joy in being alone and in being with others. There is excitement and fun in the unknown and in the known
2018-02-28_15.57.55.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47