New Jersey is really something

in #life8 years ago (edited)

For all the bad rep New Jersey has.. Every time I've gone there I had fun.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The beaches for the most part are clean and really nice, the water is generally freezing, but once you adapt a little.. it doesn't really help I'm going to be honest.. It's still really cold.

Believe you, me there are some totally gross parts of New Jersey, but that goes for everywhere as well.. Even the hamptons!
Do you think rich people don't poop?

Think again!

Just saying haha

Steem on family! :)

Sort:  

What an epic story and a fun style of writing! Upvote and now following. Looking forward to your future stories!

Love you guys thank you <3

Hi Jon :) It's Skylar! Funny story!!

Thank you Skylar!!

Thats my soul you're listening to Tommy haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18