Hello STEEMIT, my first post

in #life5 years ago

Hello big community of steemit, I would like to first introduce myself to you, my name is Lismary Garcia I am Venezuelan, I have a degree in physiotherapy I have been graduated for a year. Married and mother of a beautiful child.

Untitled.png

This photo was taken on one of the beautiful beaches of Venezuela (Adicora, Falcon state)

This will be an educational and informative blog with thousands of topics that I want to exploit, I will talk about motherhood, therapeutic exercises, reflections, publish recipes for desserts and meals, about the world of cryptocurrencies, and more .. Everything from my experience and knowledge. This will be a very varied blog and I hope it will be entertaining and enjoyable for all of you.

Little by little I will be growing in this beautiful community and I hope that we help each other.

Sort:  

Hello @lisgarcia

Welcome to Steemit ..

All the best for you..

In a few days I will post something for Venezuela, and I hope to see in my next post..!!

Have an amazing time.. If you need something just let me know..!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much friend, that interesting. Soon I will go through your blog. And thanks for your support

Hi, welcome to steemit. It's a wonderful platform and am sure you will succeed well here

Thank you very much for your support

You are welcome, keep writing :)

Hi!. excellent post. Love you.

Congratulations @lisgarcia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43