You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My video shoot with Germany´s Dance and Vogue Queen Maike Mohr

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yes sure I do remember you! I started dancing when I was 16 (for 1 year only). After that I had a really long dance break of about 4 years. But now I'm back at it again. How are you btw?

Sort:  

Wow you are still so good after 4years of dance break! What’s the first step to start dancing? I’m really interested but still so shy 😂
I’m fine, btw. Still breathing and surviving 😂 i kinda miss Hamburg ☺️ It has been a long time since i visited Hamburg

You are still in Bremen, right? Come and visit Hamburg! We can do a Meetup - I´ll show you around and take you to the dance classes here!

Yup, still in Bremen. I will let you know whenever im free during weekends ☺️

Yes please let me know! Do you have Instagram? You can DM me at @lisahoa

Yes I do have Insta. Cool! I will follow you on Insta too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64