Sort:  

I like the i-pad. So beautiful. I once tried this but when I wanted to use my tissue, my ipad fell inside the toilet bowl 😂😂 i cried dat day😂😂😂

Some reason this story could not all be included in one comment?

I just like writing in parts. If you check my wall, my stories are written in episodes but I am sorry if you don'nt like it. Next time I want to drop a comment. I will do it as a single comment. One love brother

My Mom wanted to blame me at the start, but she later gave up when I cried so much that I stopped eating.

She finally bought another one for me but only after I agreed to allow her deduct it from my pocket money.

But I was not really feeling it since unknown to her, my rich boyfriend was still funding me big

bingoooooooooooooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53