Sort:  

Πατρίδααα!!!

Πάντα υπέροχη η πόλη μας. :)

Can't ask for a better view than that - very beautiful. I saw different nuances in the mountain range and it wasn't until I zoomed in that I realized there are some ships aligned with the horizon. I think the old street light also adds to the overall feel :)

Wow very nice and amazing photo shoots with beautiful sunset. I personally liked it thanks for sharing @liondani

very bright, and very perfect, beautiful and charming

this is very beautiful my pal.

this is really beautiful sky and sea scenery, success is always for you my friend.

wow, very nice... better then 3 days of rain in Holland...

the sky is very beautiful, with a very cera color. thank you for sharing my friend.

Beautiful post will done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48