You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog People VS Cat People - Which Team Are You On?

in #life7 years ago

I love dog and cake!

Just joking haha.
Auctual, I think dog is good, because they are more cute sometime and seldom hurt people.

Sort:  

LOL

haha!

That chihuahua and that muffin in the 3rd row from the bottom on the left side look so close that if you weren't paying attention you'd mix them up. LOL.

Great pictures, its funny but I never noticed how much a muffin (blueberry, I think, or maybe that's chocolate chip, can't tell from the photo) and a chihuahua look alike. LOL. :D

hahaha hilarious pics! i honestly can't tell with some of these pics

How about this :D I have a lot of cute cat pics too!

That is the cutest, oh my, it must be either a kitten, a very small adult, or a really big boot... LOL

Either way, great picture. :D

Hahahaha, i was actually looking for cake and what like , wait... is that chicken?! Lol

Great mosaic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48