You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curiosity killed the cat. . . not the bird

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Favorite line: ‘Them are rats. Yuk!”
Lol

You seem like a great dad. I often have to remind myself that this time with them is fleeting and precious. But most of the time, I’m reminded when I hear them chatter. The words they say are gorgeous. Your son asking if these potential pets would bite sounds like one of my 8 yo twins. :)

Sort:  

@linnyplant i appreciate y po ur comment I really do and to know you took time to watch the video is even better thanks again. Logan my son whom is in the video felt so bad for not buying the bird after we left it was precious but saddening hes an amazing kid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48