CRAZY Utah snow!

in #life7 years ago

55331bc4-333d-4952-9a0f-ac1e36814f7d.jpeg


After having a pretty mellow winter we got our first crazy storm. Lots of snow! While I like the beauty of it, I certainly don’t like how cold it is. I’m kind of hoping it will be the last storm for a while


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

That's actually a quite artistic shot right there! :D I guess you got art skillz in everything you do. :)

Wow really? I Never saw myself as a photographer lOL

Wow! Stunning!

One day you understand how much I love you. That day I will be lost and taken away in the sky in the stars. Understand that one day you, how much mishap I am, I will be lost in the sand and in the sand of the desert. Understand that one day you, how much alone I am without you, that day I will not be lost in this world and little little karni ...!

Great post, i like it snow

Wow!
Another man's food is another man poison.
You dont like the cold but i love them.
I just love snow.
Very beautiful picture and post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32