Status...

in #life6 years ago

Happiness often deceives those who weep, those who are hurt, those who seek and try. But they know the value of those around them.
One can seduce a woman with lies. But people only conquer them with a sincere heart.
Wish everyone will find the happiness of their lives and live happily forever ...
Life teaches me to respect love. But he also told me not to kneel for that love ...
All good things, good luck will come to people ...

  • The girl with heart.
  • But with tears!
  • But when they cried with a smile they were so hurt.
    We naturally go like that, hands. You naturally do not say love me anymore. I do not like it like that.
    "This life I fear most is hope.
    What I really expect, really want it to happen to the last minute or there is a crash interrupted.
    This life I fear most is to wait for someone for so long.
    That made me more skeptical about the relationship, how strong my heart a few feet, still shaking trembling.
    This life I fear most is separation.
    I'm afraid of cruel times do not know the date to meet again. I'm afraid they change and I fear myself changing.
    This life I have so many fears.
    But there is no fear of fear of losing yourself. "
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30