had a date with Ta Xua

in #life7 years ago

Hi everyone. Do you remember me ??? Tonight i come back to tell all of you my new journey. I went with my friends. This is my second family ... Here my brothers and sisters. .. They so funny and they love take photos. When i said. : " hey, take our photo before we start our journey , it is a long journey , we do not have much time , now, all of you , say cheese....." Do you know? They did not wait for me speak the end of this sentence. Done...! Our photos done .
They said to me " we know that - old woman ! " . All of us laughed :))))
image.jpeg
Here - Ta Xua - an amazing place :)
its location is in North West - Viet Nam . There are mostly high mountains and The fields spread along the mountains like stairs. This is my first time i see it so i'm very surprise. It looks so beautiful.
A colourful space .Let's me show you some pictures
image.jpeg
After you see that what do you feel ?? . We took this photo when the sun shine everything brigtly. About 10a.m. Green and yellow were colours we saw all the time . My brothers and sisters went by motocycles so we were queit tired. The roads were very dangerous, because the side of us was moutain walls ,the other was (vuc tham) so drivers had to carefully . They had to note roads, cars ,...and each people.. About 1 hour we stopped and relaxed a little then we started again.when we arrived, we found a homestay. Yeah. We rent a room . This romm queit big enough for 30 people. The owner was kind of us. She helped us very much. We sat on the balcony and she tlod about where her live, where can we go in this town.
image.jpeg
Ahead the homestay it was a nice view. All of us really exciting.we took alot photos, about 4p.a we began to visit awesome there. We decided visit lonely tree. It hear very interesting. Why does it has this name? Because the side of the road is a garden ofapple trees . But the other side just only a tree. So the local people made that name for it.
image.jpeg
It looks very romantic , right ??? We had lot of joke , it began to dark. We must come back for dinner.
image.jpeg
In the evening, after dinner, we walked to signseeing and bought some fast foods. We sang , drank tea together. Before we went to bed, i told them to let's play a gmae. Everyone agree. Then i told them that. I speak someone's name.2 Person next to the right, left have to touch in their mouth to they can not speak other people. Winner can use the lipstick paint in loser. But..... I told them play that game , i was lose to much. We laughed all the time
Here is my result
image.jpeg
About 11a.m we slept becuse of we must get up early tomorrow. At 6a.m all of us became hunters. We hunt cloud . Exactly, the cloud when the sun begin rise, it so wonderful. We were going and singing a song together. I want to show you my great picture
image.jpeg
I shouted . " where are we ? We do not live in earth , we live in the heaven !!! We are angles "
Wowwwww, i never forget this moment. I feft i'm sank in the cloudy sea. The soft white made me happy behind the tempature was unusual.
image.jpeg
image.jpeg
How do you feel ??? After that, we came back to go to other place, we met a waterfall, we took pjotos again . The rocks were very big and if we did not careful , we will fell off. I thought, if i fell off, it will be very hurt.
![image.jpeg]
()

Next post i'm going to tell you my other place in this journey.
Thank you and watting for me
Love all of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74