Man's last drop of water is man's tear!人类最后一滴水,是我们的眼泪!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

hello my dear steemians!
Yesterday I went my hometown ,now it is May 21st, the weather is hot and the drought is even worse than in the past。the leaves are so dry and they has been coilled, the land grows no grain。I came to the place where I used to play in my childhood .In the old days,there is a beautiful river,the river is very clear,and We could catch small fish and shrimps in it。but now it has already dried up , and the joy can only live in my memory.... it make me sad endlessly.

It is known the old saying that Man's last drop of water is man's tear!protect the environment. protect the water!
We have to go to the edge of the fields, to pluck wild herbs,in results, we have not found, alas, these are Chenopodium album Linn, get from some other place, pitiful!


远处的绿色植被,据说是药材,不过听说,今年再不下雨算是完了。

this is my mother ,she wrapped herself tightly!no one can recognize her。

我们开着三轮车四处去寻野菜,结果到处都是干旱,啥也没有。
![]
(http://a1.qpic.cn/psb?/V12i9QTv3AcuWx/wzCI.0RxkZsdHumaMj4bkgL7kDgCizWyCYEg*hwwA00!/b/dBcBAAAAAAAA&bo=OASgBQAAAAARAK4!&rf=viewer_4)
往昔的小河,只能是在回忆之中了,那个时候,河水经过脚面,我们去姑家的路每次都的经过这条小河,而如今,河水早已没了踪迹。沧海桑田,让人无限感慨!




杏树 旱的叶子都不长了,我们只的把所有的生活用水,都的用于浇灌果树。

please follow me ,and I will follow you!I am a newer ,and my English is poor .I start learning English from this year .
昨天我回老家了看看,今年的旱情比往年都严重,树叶都打卷儿了,土地旱得都不长苗,几十年前我们曾经的小河早已干涸,小时候的欢乐只能活在记忆之中了。。。。让人难免唏嘘不已。我们本来去到田地边上,准备剜野菜的,结果,没找到,野菜都没了,唉,下面这些灰菜,都是从别的地方弄的,少的可怜!人类最后一滴水就是人的眼泪。保护环境,请节约用水!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70