Jan 22 Oracle Card Reading

in #life6 years ago

This week we are guided by Forest....


Have you set a Powerful Theme for 2018 yet? If not, please do it this week or the opportunity to do this powerful meditation for 2018 will be gone forever.

Have a blessed week!

Sort:  

You got SNEKKED!
I love your post!

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!
I look for good content (one post) and 2 new members who I will give a 100% upvote and mention in my daily post about this project! I will share your link in that post hoping it will bring you even more eyes and followers!

I picked your post because I really enjoyed it!
I really enjoyed watching your video! Your voice is so calming!

Best wishes
Snekky

Absolutely love your Monday readings <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05