You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money isn't everything in life - The pursuit of success - Value or obsession unnecessary?

in #life7 years ago

Very good post and very well written, however the subject of money and its importance is very tricky hear in Steemit. If we want to be honest with ourselves we must confess that money is one of the main reasons to be hear . What do you think?

Sort:  

The main reason I write is that I like it.
STEEMIT connects people from all over the world, a charming thing,
And if on the way, I also get the money it's excellent, but not the main reason.

I appreciate your answer. As for me I am not sure yet what are my real reasons. I love writing in Hebrew for me to write in English or French is a real challenge . That's probably my main reason for being here, and the secondary one is to expose myself to interesting people and contents.

I'm sure you like to write because you do it in a good way.
And I agree with you about the exposure, it opens with you to see different directions that people see and think.

Thanks 🙏🙏🙏

I heard english is one of THE hardest languages to learn - and hebrew is a beautiful language ; so you should feel proud in the fact that you have done very well in english, quite a number of people still have trouble - while calling it broken english it is still a second language and a very hard language to learn at that .
I think the language in itself needs quite a bit of work ; like with a lot of the slang kids use for different words these days irritates the crap out of me to no end .

and the exposure for a platform that is still evolving can be a fantastic way to connect with people, especially when it can be sharing content that both have a passion for and enjoy .

i may bring up questions about the hebrew language some time later ; you have just made yourself a follower @lindari !

Hello dear friend, I agree with everything you write here,
Thank you very much for your beautiful words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30